Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
nOus sOmmEs de petiTes chOses
Derniers commentaires
11 mars 2006

Jolie chanson

Such a lonely day Should be banned This day that I can't stand The most loneliest day of my life The most loneliest day of my life Such a lonely day system Shouldn’t exist A day that Ill never miss Such a lonely day And its mine The most loneliest day of my life And if you go, I wanna go with you And if you die, I wanna die with you system_of_a_down_hypnotize Take your hand and walk away The most loneliest day of my life The most loneliest day of my life The most loneliest day of my life Life Such a lonely day And its mine A day that I’m glad I survived
Publicité
Commentaires
nOus sOmmEs de petiTes chOses
Publicité
nOus sOmmEs de petiTes chOses
Archives
Publicité